CONTATTI

Contattaci

Sede

Sede PuntaIndren
Via Cesare Battisti, 5
10038 Verolengo (TO)

Contatti

Casetto Orfeo (presidente) - 349.5750745
Delmastro Raffaella (vice presidente) - 349.2858561
raffaella.delmastro@puntaindren.net

Piterà Gigi (segretario) - 393.3089084
gigi.pitera@puntaindren.net

Delmastro Tiziana (tesoriere) - 349.2847287
tiziana.delmastro@puntaindren.net

Varaglia Paola (consigliere) - 338.8949965
paola.varaglia@puntaindren.net

Mazzetti Simona (consigliere) - 348.8965138
simona.mazzetti@puntaindren.net

Bocca Martino (consigliere) - 333.6237294
martino.bocca@puntaindren.net

Bergoglio Alessia - 331.2797327
alessia.bergoglio@puntaindren.net